Yes, all our mushroom products are vegan and gluten-free.
Our Mushroom Liquid Flavourings are made with the ingredients shown on each product label. If you need advice about suitability for you, speak with an appropriate health professional.
Our liquid flavourings use a water-and-alcohol refinement process. Their composition is different from mushroom powders, so direct strength comparisons are not made on this page.
A mushroom liquid is produced by using media such as water and alcohol to recover selected mushroom constituents from the starting material.